Tags

, , ,


(Timmy and I at NOWD 2016)

Back in June I got an email from NaNoWriMo informing me that the time to raise funds for The Night of Writing Dangerously was nigh upon us.

I admit that I was completely torn, knowing that getting back to San Francisco might not be in the budget this year. I created the page anyway, and after 21 days of sitting on it, I’ve decided to go for it.

If I hit the minimum goal for RSVP ($275 before August 1, $300 after), I will figure out the logistics of making it to the event; if I don’t, them I won’t have to. Nothing ventured, nothing gained, after all.

So here’s the official link to donate to NOWD, and help me raise funds for NaNo’s Young Writer’s Program.

https://www.classy.org/fundraise?fcid=1015148

If you can’t donate, please help spread the word!

🙂

